Madras University Revaluation Result 2024 BA/BSc/BCom

The University of Madras (UNOM) has announced the revaluation results for all semesters of undergraduate (UG), postgraduate (PG), and professional courses on its official website. You can find the direct link to check these results and the steps to download them below.

Madras University Revaluation Result 2024 BA/BSc/BCom

Madras University, also known as the University of Madras (UNOM), has published the revaluation results for different courses such as BA, BBA, BSc, BCA, BCom, MA, MSc, and MCom. These results are available online on the official website

Students who took the November 2023 exams can check and download their results using the direct link provided below. To see the Madras University revaluation result 2024, students just need to enter their register number.

Madras University Results 2024 – Overview

Name Of The University University Of Madras
Exam Season 2023
UOM Result Status Released Now
Courses Offred By The University All UG ANd PG Courses
Result Mod Online
Location Madras
Official Website

Madras University UG PG Revaluation Result 2024

According to the officials’ notification of the Madras University Examination Department 2024, the online result link to check or download Madras University UG PG Revaluation Result 2024 for all the courses like BA/BSc/BCom/BCA and MA/MSc/MCom/MCA at the official website link @ So all the students who want to check their results online can visit the link below the post.

How To Download Madras University Revaluation Result 2024?

To download the Madras University revaluation result for 2024, follow these steps:

  • Visit the Official Website: Go to the official website of the University of Madras (UNOM) at
  • Navigate to Results Section: Look for the “Results” or “Examination” section on the homepage.
  • Select Revaluation Results: Within the Results section, find and click on the link for “Revaluation Results” or a similar option.
  • Choose Course and Semester: Select your course (BA, BBA, BSc, BCA, BCom, MA, MSc, MCom) and the semester for which you want to check the revaluation result.
  • Enter Register Number: Enter your register number or any other required details as prompted by the website.
  • View and Download Result: Once you submit the required information, your Madras University revaluation result for 2024 will be displayed on the screen. You can view and download it for future reference.
  • Print if Needed: If necessary, you can also print a copy of your result for official use or documentation.

Details Available In Madras University Result

  • Student Information: Your name, register number, course, and semester for which the revaluation result is declared.
  • Subject-wise Marks: The marks obtained in each subject or paper for which revaluation was requested.
  • Revised Total Marks: The total marks after the revaluation process, including any changes or adjustments made to the original marks.
  • Grade/CGPA: If applicable, the grade or Cumulative Grade Point Average (CGPA) corresponding to your revised marks.
  • Remarks: Any specific remarks or notes regarding the revaluation process or changes made to the marks.
  • Pass/Fail Status: Your overall pass or fail status is based on the evaluated marks.
  • Revaluation Fee Status: Information about whether the revaluation fee was paid and the status of the revaluation request.
  • Other Important Information: Any additional details related to the revaluation result or instructions for further actions, if applicable.

Important Links

To Visit The Official Website  Click Here
To Check Results Online Click Here

About Madras University

The University of Madras, also called Madras University, is a well-known public university in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. It was established in 1857 and is one of the oldest and most respected universities in India. It was created through an act of the Legislative Council of India during British rule.

The university has a prestigious history, having educated five Presidents of India, including A. P. J. Abdul Kalam. It’s also the alma mater of three Chief Justices of the Supreme Court of India and has produced notable Nobel laureates in physics like CV Raman and Subrahmanyan Chandrasekhar.

Additionally, it has notable mathematicians such as Srinivasa Ramanujan and S. R. Srinivasa Varadhan, along with Turing Award winner Raj Reddy, among others.

Read Also:- Guru Nanak Dev University Result 2024 GNDU UG PG Results

Author Profile

Aman Rajpoot is an experienced content writer with 5 years of expertise. He holds a degree from Maharishi Dayanand University and specializes in writing engaging educational blogs.

Leave a Comment